Shelby Kremski, 29

SKremski

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: I think it’s easy going and fits with the casual setting

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: Usually just while shopping – I find something I like and figure out a way to make it work with my wardrobe.

Q: Your style in one word or phrase?
A: Preppy with a bit of an edge

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: Clothes in general – I always think I have nothing to wear.

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: Express

Q: Most prominent color in your wardrobe?
A: Cream

Q: Signature scent?
A: Coach poppy

Q: Beauty essential
A: Nars tinted moisturizer

Q: An item you’d love to splurge on if you had the money to do so?
A: Hermes bag – I’ve actually considered selling a valuable Barbie collection in order to buy one.

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: Bermuda shorts

Wearing now: The Limited maxi dress, Express necklace, Etsy bangle, vintage Gucci bag, Nine West sandals

Leave a comment