Brittany Ashton, 18

Q: Item you never leave home without?
A: I never leave home without my lip chap and pink pepper spray that’s attached to my keys.

Q: Most prominent color in your wardrobe?
A: My winter wardrobe is super dark; blacks and deep purples

Q: Style icon?
A: I love Lily Allens’ style.  I don’t have the time or money to be that cute though.  A modern day Wednesday Addoms might be more appropriate.

Q: Your style in one word?
A: Gothicprincesshobochic

Q: Last thing you bought?
A: A sleeveless hooded zip up from American Apparel

Q: Browsing stores for what item?
A: I need thick leggings, badly.  I rip every pair and have probably gone through six already.

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: Combat boots – they’re great for kicking down doors and are useful in any weather.

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: Clogs in my younger years…Embarrassing!

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: Kind of a predictable answer, but H&M, the cheapest and best!

Q: How do you fit the Valley Girl description?
A: There are all different Valley Girls.  I’m definitely not the Ugg and North Face wearing, Vera Bradley bag kind of holding girl, though

Wearing today: H&M black pants, Dr. Martens vegan boots, Target flannel, H&M coat

Leave a Reply

