Dig Up Fossil Handbags

After watching a friend of mine run around department stores looking for good sales on Fossil accessories I became inspired.  I personally have never been the designer purse carrying type.  But once I got a closer look at these beauties I was hooked.  I didn’t realize how much of an addiction it could become until my friend was running around digging through piles of sale items.  And, after witnessing her purchase three different Fossil items in one day I knew it had to be something special.  This is my favorite of the moment and definitely on my wish list, what about you?

Image
Mason Fram Clutch, Fossil, $80

Leave a Reply

