Gabrielle Gattuso, 21

Q: How do you fit the Valley Girl description?
A: I wear what I feel comfortable in.  I love wearing jeans with a cute pair of flats and a simple shirt.  I’m all about simplicity.

Q: Beauty essentials
A: mascara, moisturizer and chapstick

Q: Never leave home without?
A: My cell phone and Fossil watch – I always wear a watch because I hate being late.

Q: Style icon
A: Kate Middleton and my mom

Q: Go-to piece for when you “don’t have anything to wear”?
A: My favorite pair of boot cut jeans from Abercrombie

Q: Where do you get your style/fashion knowledge from?
A: My mother and grandmother – they have good fashion sense and always tell me what looks nice and what doesn’t.

Q: Name a store you can always find something in?
A: Anywhere with a good sale

Q: Your style in one word
A: Comfortable

Q:  Fashion trend you wish you never followed
A: Butterfly clips – all my friends and I wore them in grade school in our hair.

Q: Addicted to buying
A: Jeans and purses

Wearing now: American Eagle jeans, The Limited sweater, TJMaxx scarf, Express jacket and Calvin Kline leather boots and bag

Leave a Reply

