In the Trenches

Every spring I’ve had a hard time finding that perfect jacket.  You know, the one that can go with basically every outfit.  The one that you could dress up or still wear casually.  Well I finally found it.

Image

It’s from American Eagle and fits my description perfectly.  I get a lot of my wardrobe inspiration from what I see in magazines and even what I see some of my favorite celebs wearing.  Here are a few trench coats that make these fashionistas really stand out and make a bold statement.

Image  Image  ImageImage  Image  Image

Whether it is boldly colored or simple and classic, trench coats are never out of style.  Go out and find one that fits your style today! xoxx

Leave a Reply

