Morgan Harding, 20

Q: How do you fit the Valley Girl description?
A: I think I fit the Valley Girl description because she has to really look for her style and it takes a lot of work,  They have to go through a lot of magazines and looks before they can incorporate it into their look and style.

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: I can always find something in H&M, always.

Q: Addicted to buying
A: Shoes and dresses

Q: Last thing you purchased?
A: Navy blue patten leather kitten heels inspired by boat shoes

Q: Your style in one word/phrase
A: Classic with a twist

Q: Signature scent
A: Princess by Vera Wang

Q: Accessory you wear daily
A: Probably some form of a watch, I have a bunch.  Other than that I always have my glasses

Q: Never leave home without
A: Sunglasses, I never leave the house without those; a mirror and a lipstick are three things I always have on me

Q: Style icon
A: It’s a cross between three: Audrey Hepburn, Grace Kelly and Daphne Guinness

Q: Style trend you wish you never followed?
A: Velour sweat suits – all one color with matching Nikes.  It was an unfortunate time.

Wearing now: Jack Wills dress, Target tights, American Eagle cowboy boots, her great grandmothers watches, J. Crew Magnifica cashmere cardigan, vintage Dooney & Bourke all weather leather purse and William Rast eye glasses

Leave a Reply

