Rain, Rain Come Today

I’m sure I’m not the only one out there that gets annoyed when you don’t have any shoes to wear out in the rain.  I absolutely hate when my feet get wet in sandals or I accidentally step in a puddle with my floral Keds on.  Rain boots are the perfect way to avoid those problems.  Here a four styles that can look stylish with a pair of skinny jeans or leggings.

Image   Image

J.Crew,  $79.50                                      Target, $14.98

Image   Image

Macy’s, $75.00                                         Anthropologie, $128.00

Leave a Reply

