Wedges Cross the Valley

My most recent Valley Girl (premiering Saturday) inspired me to browse some of my favorite stores for the newest sandal everyone is raving about, wedges.  They instantly dress up an outfit, and for me they are actually heels I can walk in without making a complete fool of myself.  Whether you pair them with a printed jean or a high-low dress, an instant element of chic is added to your outfit.  And they seem to be in every store now, high and low ends so pick up a pair, or two, today!  Here are some of my favorites:

Image

Wedge Heels, $34.95
Image

Kelsi Dagger Paula Wedge Sandal, $79.95

Image

Tiered Platform Wedges, $24.80

Image

Jessica Simpson Casie T-Strap Wedge Espadrilles, $79.00 

Leave a Reply

