Killer Keds

This week I had a handful of people ask where I bought my shoes and where they can find a pair like them.  They were simple, gray floral embellished Keds that I bought last summer.  I am seriously in love with them and I guess others are too!  Unfortunately, the Keds website doesn’t offer my style anymore, but here are a few others that popped out at me and are already in my shopping cart!

Image Image

Champion Tribal, $45                                             Champion Organic, $45

Image Image

Skipper Seersucker, $55                                        Champion Floral Laceless, $45

Image Image

Jute Ankle Wrap Seersucker, $55                             Jute Ankle Wrap Stripe, $55

Leave a Reply

