Kelli Labashosky, 18

Q: How do you fit the Valley Girl description?
A: When I’m not really doing anything I’ll wear yogas and a zip up but when I’m going somewhere or have the opportunity to wear heels I’ll always take it

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: Target and Forever 21

Q: Last thing you bought?
A: These wedges from Target

Q: Your style in one word/phrase?
A: Dressed up and laid back

Q: Signature scent
A: Ed Hardy from Ulta

Q: Accessory you wear everyday?
A: Bracelets and my Irish cross necklace from my grandma

Q: Beauty essentials
A: Mascara definitely all the time, and lip gloss are the two things I always put on even when I don’t have any time

Q: Where do you get your style/fashion knowledge from?
A: Magazines and my sisters, especially Amy.  She will have something on and I’ll think she’s insane but then three months later everyone is wearing it.

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: Wedges and jewelry, like bracelets and earrings

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: Clogs

Wearing now: American Eagle dress, Target floral wedges, Forever 21 earrings, TjMaxx crossbody bag, Grandmother’s necklace and bracelets from all over

Leave a Reply

