Angela Mullery, 19

Q: How do you fit the Valley Girl description?
A: I have a set of favorite high end stores but I also love finding unique affordable pieces anywhere I can.  I like to keep my outfits girly and not boring with one wow piece.

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: Victoria’s Secret online – they have everything!

Q: Beauty essentials
A: Lip liner, lip gloss and mascara, they’re the definite ones

Q: Signature scent
A: Be Delicious by DKNY

Q: Most prominent color in wardrobe?
A: White and gray – that sounds so boring but neutrals

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: Skorts!

Q: Where do you get your style/fashion knowledge from?
A: Probably like reality TV shows.  I love watching the Kardashians.

Q: Last thing you bought?
A: A wristlet from Charming Charlie

Q: Your style in one word?
A: Girly

Q: Style icon:
A: I love the Jenners’ sisters style but I wear what I like no matter what.

Wearing now: Nine West sandals, Deb shorts and tank, Juicy Couture bag, New York boutique earrings

Leave a Reply

