Hats on Hats on Hats

Just a fair warning – I am absolutely, positively in beach mode. My mind is on all things beach related and I am counting down the days until I leave for the shore. One thing I love about laying on the beach are the hats that everyone wears. There are so many different styles for all different ages and they are almost all acceptable. My personal favorite is a baseball cap, worn frontwards or backwards. I just find it so fun and playful. Here are a few other hats that are summertime appropriate and fun for all things beach related.

Image   Image

Banana Republic, $49.50                                  Anthropologie, $42.00

Image   Image

Sports Authority, $24.99                                 Lids, $25.99

Image   Image

Forever 21, $12.80                                              Tilly’s, $12.99

Leave a Reply

