Monday Must Have: Tick Tock

So I thought I would put together a new feature for Monday’s. We have the Valley Girl updates on Saturday’s and then various posts throughout the week but I felt like we needed something extra. Monday Must Have is all about something I’m currently craving or searching for. I’m constantly looking through new websites and blogs for something new to gush over, today is a new wrap watch I bought from Charming Charlie. I’ve been looking for a cute watch for so long now and I’ve been keeping tabs on this one. They also have it available in dark brown, teal and black.

Image

Here are a few others that caught my eye.

Image  Image  Image

Urban Outfitters                     Francesca’s Collections                  Piperlime

Leave a Reply

