Monday Must Have: Colorblocked Dress

So today’s Monday Must Have is a day late…oopsie. But, better late than never right!

Lately I have been searching for the perfect dress to add to my collection. I seem to always gravitate toward shades of blues and grays and this one fits that color palette perfectly, even adding some green into my wardrobe. From one of my favorite online shops, ShopRuche, the Flower Market Colorblocked Dress is definitely on my purchase list. I have seen color-blocking items all over stores and in magazines. Even celebs are following this trend. What do you think about it?

Image

Here are some celebs that worked the colorblocked look into their summer wardrobe.

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

