Hillary DiMaria, 19

Q: How do you fit the Valley Girl description?
A: I don’t think I fit it just because I don’t usually like what everyone else normally wears. I refuse to spend that much money on stuff so I try to find things I like for a deal.

Q: Most prominent color in your wardrobe?
A: It’s a rainbow. That’s what I try to do when I shop, look for colors I don’t have in my closet.

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: Anything with flowers, lace or bows

Q: Your style in one word or phrase?
A: Feminine

Q: Signature scent
A: The Original from The Gap

Q: Style icon
A: Zoe Deshanel

Q: Never leave home without
A: Some sort of awesome sunglasses

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: No where…I’m really, really picky.

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: My heart; I just go with what I see and fall in love with and I don’t care where it came from or if it’s in season or not.

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: Camo pants in middle school; I thought they were so cool.

Wearing now: Boutique sundress, Charolette Russe bandeau and sunglasses, Wet Seal shoes, Japan purse

Leave a Reply

