Pendant Power

My last Valley Girl inspired me to shop around for new pendant necklaces. I have two that I wear constantly – a silver chain with two heart lockets and a gold lock and key. They are both super cute but getting old. I need something new to spice up my plain dresses and tops that I wear them with. She talked about pairing it with anything, even patterned items. I would have never thought to throw a necklace over the dress she wore but it actually looked awesome. I always seem to pair pendants with plain black dresses which is so predictable.

Image Image
Mosaic Necklace, $24                         Stone Pendant Necklace, $15.50
Image Image
Where have you found cute pendants lately?
Leave a Reply

