Monday Must Have: Printed Fall Flats

One thing I absolutely love for fall is the many ballet flats that hit the shoe racks in every store. They are the perfect pick me up for when it’s time to put away the gladiators and flip flops. Simple and comfortable they are everything I look for in a shoe. I’ve been noticing a lot of flats with patterned prints, especially in dark shades. I’ve had my eye on these cheetah ones from Target. They are super cheap and they feel really comfortable but they are out of my size in the store. Looks like I’ll have to order them because there is no question about it, I need these in my fall wardrobe.

Image

Mossimo Ona Ballet Flat

Image Image

Extraa from Steve Madden                     Zigi Soho from Famous Footwear

Leave a Reply

