Danielle Grega, 16

Q: How do you fit the Valley Girl description?
A: I think I fit the Valley Girl description because one day I can go out and wear a skirt and a fancy shirt and another day I will wear jeans and a hoodie. It all depends on what I’m in the mood to wear.

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: Urban Outfitters or Forever 21 – their online stores are awesome and I always want everything

Q: Last thing you bought?
A: I bought wedges and a dress along with boots and a backpack all from Wet Seal.

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: I get a lot of my knowledge when I shop online. I take note on what the models are wearing and anytime I go somewhere or watch a movie I always look at what people are wearing. Celebrities keep me posted with the newest trends.

Q: Style icon
A: I don’t really have a style icon, I just like to look in Pinterest and magazines for different ideas.

Q: Beaty essentials
A: Nail polish, lipsticks and Mary Kay face wash

Q: Never leave home without?
A: My satchel or wallet

Q: Signature scent
A: I really like Someday by Justin Bieber  or any of the DKNY perfumes

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: Headbands because it’s something easy that you can always wear

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: Graphic tees from Aeropostale, I had at least 15 of them.

Wearing now: American Eagle top, Forever 21 shorts and earrings, Target satchel, Old Navy flip flops, Silpada earrings

Leave a Reply

