Monday Must Have: Goodnight You

Sorry this post is a day late! I was swamped with work yesterday!

I don’t know about you, but my dorm room is sweltering. Some days it will go from freezing cold to 800 degrees. So at night it gets tough to sleep sometimes. I have a drawer full of pajama pants for the winter time but realized I have no cute shorts to sleep in. This weekend I shopped around for cheap shorts that are acceptable to wear around my roommates. I found that for the most part it doesn’t cost much to look cute when you sleep. I bought this pair at Aerie for only $8, and below are a few others that caught my eye.

Image

Image Image Image

Old Navy                                     Target                                             Aerie

Leave a Reply

