Monday Must Have: Buckle Up

A necessity for most casual Monday’s is a belt. Monday’s to me mean skinny jeans and a flannel shirt or a comfy dress with a cute cardigan. It’s all about the comfort for me with starting off the week. I always need to ease into the beginning of the week after a long weekend. One must have for this type of look is a belt. These Valley Girls used belts to accessorize their comfy casual outfits. And here a few belts from American Eagle I have on my wish list!

Image   Image

Image  Image

Image  Image

Leave a Reply

