Monday Must Have: Studded Statements

I’m in the market for a new bag. I’ve been coming across a lot of studded items and accessories this season and I really think that is the direction I want to go to when I look for a fall bag. But, my style has a very girly flare so I know I am going to be picky in trying to find the perfect one. Here are a few I came across online. I love the black wristlet from PacSun (I think it is in the lead!). Which one do you have your eye on?

Image Image

ModCloth, $37.99                                             PacSun, $35.50

Image Image

Urban Outfitters, $29.00                              LuLu’s, $36.00

Leave a Reply

