Abriel McCann, 18

Q: How do you fit the Valley Girl description?
A: I wear Uggs and I do love Vera Bradley but at the same time I like to experiment with different styles too.

Q: Most prominent color in your wardrobe?
A: Pink or white but I like to wear purple the most!

Q: Go to pieces for when you “don’t have anything to wear”?
A: Leggings and a simple, flowy shirt

Q: Your style in one word or phrase?
A: Simple but sassy

Q: Style icon
A: Whitney Port, she’s my favorite

Q: Beauty essentials
A: A good mascara, neutral face highlighter and a light blush

Q: Signature scent
A: Viva la Juicy

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: Chia lattes, they’re my favorite!

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: Whitney Port. I have her style books and I read her fashion blogs always.

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: Clogs – they were the biggest trend but I would never wear them now.

Wearing now: Hollister sweater and jeans, Old Navy bracelet, Tiffany earrings and necklace, Payless boots

Leave a Reply

