Sophia Mazaleski, 19

Q: How do you fit the Valley Girl description?
A: I think I do because comfort is always my first priority. If it’s not comfortable I don’t wear it.

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: Free People or Urban Outfitters

Q: Most prominent color in your wardrobe?
A: Gray

Q: Beauty essentials?
A: Blush and my eyebrow pencil

Q: Signature scent?
A: I don’t really have one but I wear pink sugar a lot.

Q: Accessory you wear everyday?
A: My watch

Q: Last thing you bought?
A: A sweater from Free People

Q: Your style in one word or phrase?
A: Fun!

Q: Go to pieces for when you “don’t have anything to wear”?
A: A loose vneck or shirt and leggings

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: There’s like so many to choose from, but I guess the worst would be Uggs. I hate them so much.

Wearing now: Urban Outfitters tank, jacket, flats, Free People headband, necklace, earrings, H&M leggings, Michael Kors watch, other accessories from her mom and sister.

Leave a Reply

