Monday Must Have: My New Friend TOM

I have been eyeing up different styles of the popular TOMs shoes for months now. I bought my mom a pair of classic grays for her birthday and she’s been raving about them. I haven’t heard any bad comments about them so now my only dilemma is finding the perfect pattern. I own way too many pairs of plain flats that now I’m looking for a pattern that can spice up my outfit.

Which do you suggest?

Image Image

Mauve Metallic Linen Women’s Classic        Ash Indo Women’s Vegan Classic

Image Image

Snow Leopard Women’s Vegan Classics     U. Navy Rope Women’s Classics

One thought on “Monday Must Have: My New Friend TOM

Leave a Reply

