Monday Must Have: Winter Bows

It’s obvious that everyone out there knows my obsession with bows. Whether they’re attached to my shoes, shirts, jewelry I incorporate a bow into each outfit. And now that the weather is getting quite chilly I thought I would look for some bow accessories that I could wear to class. I am completely obsessed with these three, affordable options. They are cuter than a regular, old pair of plain gloves and add a little kapow! All three pairs are on my wish list because then I can switch them up and pair them with different coats and scarves. Which one do you have your eye on?

Image Image Image
ShopRuche, $17.99              LC for Kohl’s, $5.00               ASOS, $10.55

Leave a Reply

