Sherrry Chen, 19

Q: How do you fit the Valley Girl description?
A: I think I dress similarly to how other people from the Valley dress.

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: I get a lot of my outfit ideas from Pinterest.

Q: Most prominent color in your wardrobe?
A: I’ve heard that I wear a lot of navy

Q: Your style in one word or phrase?
A: I dress for the weather so probably seasonal

Q: Trend you want to try?
A: I wanted to try really sophisticated outfits. I just bought heeled boots and I want to start wearing dresses out with my hair up.

Q: Signature scent?
A: Abercrombie and Fitch

Q: Beauty essentials?
A: Moisturizer

Q: Accessory you wear everyday?
A: In the winter it’s definitely scarves

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: Right now it’s shoes. I don’t really know why.

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: I went straight edge for like a month. I’m kind of embarrassed about it.

Wearing now: Target jeans, American Eagle belt, Forever 21 jacket, TJMaxx top and scarf, KMart boots

Leave a Reply

