Newest Obsession: J.Crew Factory

I’ve been doing a lot of online shopping lately to make my wish list for Santa and look for gift ideas for people on my shopping list. I’ve been obsessed with J.Crew Factory, especially their accessories collection. They are having such a good sale for Black Friday too, and probably the entire holiday season. I can’t wait to make some purchases and add things to my own Christmas list.

Image Image
Skinny calf hair belt, $23.50                       Anya studded suede ballet flats, $53.50

 Image Image
Warmspun glittens, $14.50     Waffle infinity scarf, $26.50       iPhone 4 case, $11.00

What are you shopping for this holiday season?

Leave a Reply

