Monday Must Have: Cyber Monday Mayhem

I hope everyone had a great holiday weekend with friends and family and got to spend a little time shopping either the crazy Black Friday deals or yesterdays bargains on Cyber Monday. I’m usually all shopped out by the time Cyber Monday rolls around so I rarely participate. But this year was a little different. I have had my eye on that black lace dress from PacSun for a few weeks now, and of course, I go to order it on Cyber Monday and it’s sold out. I call every store within 15 miles and no one seems to have it. Needless to say, I learned my Cyber Monday lesson the hard way – don’t wait for too long because everyone else out there is after the same great deal.

Although I didn’t participate in many, there were a bunch of great sales yesterday.

Delia’s featured free shipping cite wide, including these great pepper riding boots. American Eagle Outfitters offered 40%, and check out these great tie-dyed jeggings, perfect with a black top and black boots. J.Crew Factory featured 30% which is a great deal, especially for this boatneck sweater dress, a staple in any wardrobe.

Image Image Image
Delia’s                                 American Eagle            J.Crew Factory

Leave a Reply

