Monday Must Have: Middleton Outerwear

When I think of some of my favorite, stylish celebrities I am always reminded of specific pieces they rock. With Kate Middleton, Duchess of Cambridge, I always think of her perfect coats. As the wife of Prince William she always looks perfectly pressed but I think her colorful, sleek coats are what draw my eyes toward her most. In honor of her pregnancy announcement today (I’m super pumped for a royal baby!) I thought I would honor her in this Monday Must Have.

Image

For those interested in a style like this princess, check out these peacoat options:

Screen shot 2012-12-03 at 1.01.07 PM Screen shot 2012-12-03 at 12.54.20 PM  Screen shot 2012-12-03 at 12.56.57 PM
Target, $65                              Topshop, $178                          J.Crew Factory, $208

Leave a Reply

