Monday Must Have: New Years in Navy

Image Image Image

I’m wishing I had somewhere fantastic to go tonight, in an outfit like one of these awesome celebs. But, I don’t, so I’m window shopping on outfits. I came across these great long sleeved, navy shift dresses and this would be my choice if I were to go out tonight. I couldn’t find a long sleeved dress, but I did find this sequined dress from Free People with short sleeves. It would, in my eyes, be the perfect dress for tonight. I love wearing navy so this would be a no brainer with dark gray strappy heels. What would be your ideal New Years Eve outfit?

Screen shot 2012-12-31 at 4.04.32 PM Screen shot 2012-12-31 at 4.04.44 PM Screen shot 2012-12-31 at 4.05.12 PM

Leave a Reply

