Amanda Sutton, 21

Image

Q: How do you fit the Valley Girl description?
A: I feel like we’re a community here so everyone bounces outfit ideas off of one another and what they see others wearing in the Valley.

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: I usually consult my friends before buying something or wearing something outside of what I normally do.

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: Kohls

Q: Most prominent colore in your wardrobe?
A: Gray

Q: Your style in one word or phrase?
A: Comfortable

Q: Style icon?
A: My best friends

Q: Accessory you wear every day?
A: My jewelry – everything I wear holds sentimental value to me so I’m always wearing the same things even if it doesn’t always match my outfit.

Q: Signature scent?
A: “It’s My Party” from Victoria’s Secret

Q: Trend you want to try?
A: Scarves; I can never figure out how to wear one the right way

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: “Skater shoes” in middle school – I had black and bright blue Ernie’s…WHY?

Wearing now: American Eagle jeans, H&M flannel, Boscov’s booties, Marc New York peacoat

Leave a Reply

