Monday Must Have: Bows on my Toes

Image

If you know me whatsoever, even in the slightest way possible, you know my addiction to bows. It’s pretty intense. These are a pair of my favorite Old Navy flats. I end up wearing them probably once a week because they are just so comfortable and add a fun pop to my ensembles. Here are a few pairs that I could only dream of having because, lets be serious, my valley girl budget doesn’t really cover the $$$.

Image Image Image
Tory Burch                         Ted Baker                                 Salvatore Ferragamo

Leave a Reply

