Monday Must Have: Grammy’s Recap

Image

Image

Image

I’m taking this Monday to recap my favorite fashion moments of The 2013 Grammy’s. I usually cringe at some of the outfits I see on the red carpet because I find them too loud or revealing or just crazy. Rihanna, Nancy O’Dell and Carrie Underwood had stunning looks and didn’t have to go over the top to achieve a flawless ensemble. These ladies stole my votes for best dressed.

Rihanna’s bright red Alaia number definitely turned heads all night long. Nancy looked gorgeous in a short gold piece with a pair of strappy heels. Carrie’s Robert Cavalli stunner portrayed elegance while her neck sported a reported 380 carats!

These outfits were my faves of the night. Who was your best dressed?

Leave a Reply

