Monday Must Have: Burgundy Bottoms

Image Image Image

I’ve been searching for a nice pair of burgundy jeans for a while now. I am just having a hard time finding a pair that fit my budget and my body. These celebs pull off the burgundy bottoms look perfectly, each pairing them a different way. They are so versatile that I think I would be letting myself down if I didn’t invest in a pair soon. Here are a few pairs that caught my eye and I plan on trying on ASAP! What colored jean trend are you interested in?

Image Image Image

Macy’s, $24.99                       Urban Outfitters, $39          Tilly’s, $39.90

Leave a Reply

