Wardrobe Wednesday: Target Loves

Image

It’s hard to find a day on campus when it isn’t snowing or raining to take some pictures. This day was right after some rain, which is normal for Misericordia’s campus. I asked my roommate to snap some photos and that was an adventure because we chose a time when classes were letting out, so every single person was either staring or walking through the frame. Needless to say, it was an experience.

I stumbled upon this tan Target tote while looking for a new bag for class. I had a black style in mind and fell in love with a Rebecca Minkoff at TJMaxx. But of course, it was about a few hundred dollars out of my price range. I headed to Target feeling disappointed only to find this ostrich tote. Although it isn’t black and exactly what I was dreaming of, I really am in love with it.

Image
Image
Image

Wearing now: Delia’s jacket (old), Gap sweater (similar here), Target leggings and tote, American Eagle flats

Leave a Reply

