Monday Must Have: Pretty Pastels

Spring has almost sprung! That means a new color palette for everyone! Say goodbye to the dark trends and hello to some bright colors and patterns. With warm weather just around the corner I am on the lookout for new springtime dresses. I have so many shades of blue dresses in my closet already that I’m trying to broaden my horizons. I’m liking purples lately, plums for the colder days and a nice lavender for the warmer ones. Ruche always has a great supply of dresses and I’m dreaming about these three purple treasures. What is on your spring must have list?

Image Image Image
$42.99                                  $42.99                                $44.99

Check out other selections Ruche has to offer while you can! This online boutique always sells out fast so get your springtime pastels now!

Leave a Reply

