Wardrobe Wednesday: Trusty Trench

Image

The weather finally warmed up a little Monday, here in Dallas, PA. I was able to trade my winter coats for my spring trench coat. I love being able to only throw on a light jacket before class, rather than having to bundle up for the trek around campus. The H&M shirt I had on is one of my new finds and an instant fave in my closet. I love the color and the sheer top. It makes it stand out more than just a regular tee. It also has a gold zipper in the back for a fun flare.

I’m still on the hunt for some new spring pieces. Do you guys have any suggestions as to where to find some?

ImageImageImageImage

Wearing now: American Eagle trench coat (old), H&M top, Old Navy jeans, Target riding boots, American Eagle necklace (similar), Juicy Couture glasses (similar)

Leave a Reply

