Monday Must Have: T-shirt Dresses

Image Image Image
$120.00                               $79.50                                 $120.00

I am on the hunt ladies and gents! I am looking for an internship, first off. Second, I need a new wardrobe for wherever I go! (or at least a few new pieces) I interned at a local newspaper last summer and went insane at Banana Republic for their skirts and dresses. It was always so cold in the office so I loved my three quarter length t-shirt dresses. I would pair them with a long necklace or a floral scarf and a cute pair of sandals or wedges. They are so comfortable and make for the perfect intern outfit. These three from Banana Republic are already on my must buy list.

Leave a Reply

