Wardrobe Wednesday: Mad for Plaid

Image

Days where I have dozens of classes and meetings I look to wear something that I can be comfortable all day. Some of my go-to pieces for long days are flannels. American Eagle and PacSun have a ton of different styles and patterns so that you never get bored. This boyfriend fit blouse from American Eagle is one of my favorites. I found it a few years back but the style is still perfect. I paired it with a simple white vneck underneath for extra warmth in the freezing classrooms of MU.

What is your go-to piece for class days?ImageImageImage

Wearing now: LC Lauren Conrad for Kohl’s cords, American Eagle Favorite Vneck, American Eagle Boyfriend Button Down, Old Navy flats (similar), Delia’s peacoat (similar), Guess eyeglasses (old)

Leave a Reply

