Monday Must Have: Light Jackets

When April rolls around and the weather gets warm I can’t help but think of a scene from Miss Congeniality. “Describe your idea of the perfect date.” And her response is, “I would have to say April 25, because it’s not too hot, and it’s not too cold. All you need is a light jacket.” I die every time I hear it.

So, in honor of the great weather Dallas, PA has planned for me this week, I thought I would reference my favorite part of April. I love being able to walk outside and not have to worry about bundling up or covering up with a bulky jacket. Here are some light jackets from Urban Outfitters that I think would be perfect for spring.

Image Image Image Image
Blazer                         Military                       Leather                      Jean

Leave a Reply

