Wardrobe Wednesday: Jean Lovin

Image

These photos were taken last week on one of the first nice days on Misericordia’s campus. I was pumped to have the chance to break out my new jean shirt and not have to cover it with a jacket. I paired it with a simple black bottom and added my favorite Love, Want, Wear zebra print scarf for a fun touch.

I am so happy that the weather is warming up and I can break out some of the clothes that have been shoved to the back of my closet for the cold winter. Keep your eyes peeled for new posts to come!ImageImageImage

Wearing now: Old Navy shirt, Target leggings, DSW booties (similar here), Aerie sunglasses (similar here), Love, Want, Wear scarf, Fossil watch

Leave a Reply

