Brianna Schraeder, 20

Image

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: I think it’s simple. I feel like we try to look fancy without being too out there.

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: I work at Express and I feel like I wear a lot of their stuff because I love it all. I get other info from Seventeen Magazine and Pinterest.

Q: Your style in one word or phrase?
A: Cute

Q: Top three wardrobe staples?
A: I always have earrings, cute but comfy shoes and Express jeans

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: Earrings, studs though, I have like a million

Q: Most prominent color in your wardrobe?
A: I wear a lot of blue because of my eyes.

Q: Signature scent?
A: DKNY Be Delicious

Q: Beauty essentials?
A: Mascara and I always wear Blistex

Q: Trend you want to try?
A: I want to do like a color in my hair but because of my curls I don’t know if you would see it.

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: Sparkely bags – I look back now and I’m like ‘ugh, atrocious!’

Wearing now: Kohl’s top and ring, Express jeans and sandals, Target earrings, Pandora bracelet

Leave a Reply

