Monday Must Have: Chambray Trend

Image Image Image
So, last week, I dedicated my Wardrobe Wednesday to an awesome chambray shirt from Old Navy. I feel in love with the style and immediately wanted to show it off. I feel like it will become one of my spring essentials. It had endless opportunities for mixing and matching that I can’t wait until I get a chance to spice it up more. I found some celebs that were quick to follow the chambray trend and I’m sure they aren’t the only ones.

Here are the fab options that Old Navy had to offer. I love the half button down feature of the Women’s Chambray Button-Yoke Tops.
Image Screen shot 2013-04-15 at 6.06.53 PM

Leave a Reply

