Monday Must Have: Forever Floral

Image Image Image
$19.80                                            $19.80                                         $17.80
This weekend I had the chance to explore Washington Square Park in New York for the first time. I absolutely fell in love. I expected it to be similar to Central Park but it wasn’t at all. It was such a nice afternoon that people were out exploring and hanging out and it was just a great overall vibe. People looked so springy with pastels and floral accessories. I was inspired to online shop for some floral pieces. For the springtime, what other pattern would you want?

These are three tops I found at Forever21 that reminded me of my afternoon in the Park. All priced around $20, how could you go wrong?

Leave a Reply

