Monday Must Have: Neutral Flats

I’m on the hunt for new flats for spring and summer. I think it’s best to invest in neutral colored shoes that can be worn throughout the seasons or mixed with different outfits. DSW always has a great selection of flats, or women’s shoes in general. These are my picks for spring that I know I can wear out for errands or for a day at my internship.
Image
 Image
Report Shelli Flat                                             Report Winnie Flat

Image Image
Pazzo Lelux Flat                                         Not Rated Coco Oxford Flat

Leave a Reply

