Wardrobe Wednesday: Casual Class

IMG_4127
I love that the weather is finally staying nice for longer periods of time. I don’t have to worry about a day of pouring rain to interfere with the nice ones. I picked this outfit for my last day of classes and a bunch of meetings. I felt it was casual yet presentable. I got this top from Santa Claus for Christmas and absolutely love it. It’s light weight and works with jeans or leggings. I look forward to sharing more outfits like these with you in the weeks to come!IMG_4129IMG_4122IMG_4128IMG_4131
Wearing now: PacSun top, American Eagle Skinny jeans, Eyelet Keds (similar), Fossil Watch, LC Lauren Conrad earrings (similar), Pandora bracelets

Leave a Reply

