Wardrobe Wednesday: Intern Apparel

Image

Interviews are one of the most important places to make a great first impression. I have so many interviews through my communications major, for articles I’m writing or for positions. I bought this simple tank dress from Urban a few weeks ago and it is the perfect dress for layering which is going to come in handy during my internship this summer! I kept it simple for this interview with a black blazer and a simple necklace.
ImageImageImageImage

Wearing now: Urban Outfitters tank dress, Forever21 blazer, Target flats (similar here), Aerie sunglasses (similar here)

Leave a Reply

