Monday Must Have: Mint

Image
I have been on the hunt for a cute mint piece to add to my wardrobe. I’ve been looking for jeans, a top, a dress, accessories – anything! This dress is the perfect find. I love the A-line cut because it can flatter any body and it just looks so comfortable. I need to make a trip to H&M to grab it before it sells out. It also comes in other colors for those who aren’t as mint obsessed as I am. Here are some celebs who gave the mint dress look a try.
Image Image Image

Leave a Reply

