Forever Bows

Image
This is one of my all time favorite accessories I’ve acquired over the year. It’s a clutch, shoulder bag from Charming Charlie. I love the charcoal color and the studded trim. It offers a chain strap for moments when a clutch gets in the way. It’s a great size and fits all my necessities, plus some. It also fits great under your arm for times when you just need two hands, or just get sick of holding on to it. I feel like I’ll be able to use this clutch for years and years and for all different occasions. Do you have a piece that you can always count on?
Image Image Image
J.Crew, $175                           ASOS, $20.36                        Lulu’s, $43

Leave a Reply

