Monday Must Have: Cats Meow

Image Image Image
I have a new found obsession with cat eye sunglasses. I am in search of the perfect pair, similar to what these celebs are sporting. I think they are the perfect mix between trendy and elegant. They look more feminine than a plain wayfarer or aviator. I love the dark black shades that theses ladies are rocking because they would work for daytime events or a more sophisticated outing.

If someone has suggestions as to where to start my search, please let me know! I’m looking for a pair that could last a few years, and preferably black.

Leave a Reply

